Walter Gorman

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 138370

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3405

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 25, 2021

Reviewed by Jaydeep R. for Walter Gorman

Allentown, PA
Walter and team were very responsive to any questions I had and took the time to answer them. Great rate... Great service!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Meena S. for Walter Gorman

Springfield, NJ
Professionalism and best rate out there.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Eric G. for Walter Gorman

Union City, NJ
Very professional

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Edward Z. for Walter Gorman

Belleville, NJ
Really fast process. Always ready to help you. Easy to communicate with. Knowledgeable and with a great team behind him

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Shamira T. for Walter Gorman

Springfield, NJ
Since I’m a first time homebuyer I had a lot of questions which didn’t seem to bother Walter he answered them with no hesitation and was very informative during the process. The team really took care of me and the process was a breeze! The app also helped a great deal. It was a great first experience!!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Lissette L. for Walter Gorman

New Milford, NJ
Mr. Gorman is an outstanding human being. He was a tremendous help with the loan process, going out of his way to make personal phone calls to the realtors and human resource department of my employer. He always answered all my questions and concerns. It was a great experience working with Mr. Gorman.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Kaya B. for Walter Gorman

Saddle brook, NJ
Very satisfied!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Dylan H. for Walter Gorman

Kearny, NJ
Being a first time homebuyer, I had tons of questions throughout the process. Walter and the team were there the entire process, making this seamless and educating me along the way! Great team over at NJ Lenders and super knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jason D. for Walter Gorman

Carlstadt, NJ
Walter is by far the best. Direct straight forward no surprises. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Paul M. for Walter Gorman

Park Ridge, NJ
Walter was always very quick to address all of my concerns. He had a genuine interest in helping me get the house of my dreams. I highly recommend Walter for any mortgage needs. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Sincerely, Paul and Mildred Matich

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Zemri A. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
Greatest experience with NJ Lenders. Highly recommended for anyone who's looking for an easy transaction with professionals at all times. Extremely pleased with them. Thank you, NJ Lenders 👍

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Majlinda A. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
Walter was very knowledgeable and prompt to answer all of our questions, professionally and effectively. Kerra, was a delight to work with! Very patient and attentive to our questions and requests.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Malory P. for Walter Gorman

Morristown, NJ
Walter and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were extremely responsive, and made the loan process as seamless as possible. Their professionalism and customer service are unmatched!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2021

Reviewed by Sabitri N. for Walter Gorman

Garfield, NJ
Walter Gorman is very professional. exceptionally knowledgeable & highly reliable. He works at a fast pace & would not deceive you in any way. Most importantly he makes clients feel comfortable. He responds quickly & thoroughly to all questions & concerns. He tries his absolute best to find the lowest possible rates. Excellent & caring at all levels.

4.2 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Daniela C. for Walter Gorman

Ringwood, NJ
Walter was amazing! He was great with communicating with us everything we needed and got an answer for us in no time! However the processor that was used was absolutely terrible! We felt like we needed to constantly be in contact with her to submit paperwork. She lost paperwork that we emailed to her. She never bothered to talk to us until we called her. It made the last part of the closing process absolutely horrible!

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Balkis B. for Walter Gorman

Hackettstown, NJ
Buying a home was stressful for me, but they made it as easy as they could. Answered all my questions, great communication and they were open and honest with me.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jennielee H. for Walter Gorman

Clifton, NJ
Walter and his team were very efficient.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Morufat T. for Walter Gorman

East Brunswick, NJ
Mr. Gorman and his team are easily accessible and respond to our questions and concerns in a timely manner. Thank you Mr. Gorman, Ms. Dawn and the rest of the team. The Tajudeen's.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Glenn A. for Walter Gorman

Totowa, NJ
Walter at NJ Lenders was recomended by a personal friend who had their mortgasge with them. NJ Lenders had offered the lowest interest rate of all the lenders. I would recomend them to anyone looking buy or refinance their home.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Nayu M. for Walter Gorman

Airmont, NY
I was very pleased with the refinance experience with Better. The online portal for uploading documents and keeping track of the process was the best I have seen. Required very little time in talking back and forth with representatives. Better was accountable for some process delays (as the rate lock was going to expire). Better extended the rate lock at their cost. Totally amazing and they could have easily just dropped this Refi. I was impressed. I highly recommend this lender.

4.1 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Chester G. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
The Experience was great do to the people that worked on our mortgage . They gave us step by step of the process and gave us quick responses if when we had questions. Everyone was also so nice . Thanks Chester and Angelina

5.0 completed on January 7, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey C. for Walter Gorman

Kearny, NJ
Walter made the entire process very easy and stress free.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Solomon H. for Walter Gorman

Clifton, NJ
Walter & his team went above and beyond to expedite our closing during the week of Christmas, allowing us to close 1 week early.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Natalie S. for Walter Gorman

Cliffside Park, NJ
Quick, straight to the point and always answered my questions. Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jamie H. for Walter Gorman

Ringwood, NJ
Walter and everyone from NJ Lenders were always quick to respond and always available to answer questions.

Zillow Review - 06/15/2016)
Closed Purchase Loan

Could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, helpful individual. He was able to explain things to me as a first time buyer in a manner I could truly understand. Communication and responses to my inquiries were practically immediate. Highly recommend Walter!



Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

Zillow User (Review Dated 4/20/2106)
Closed Purchase Loan

Before we met Walter, we had another lender and they were very hard to get in contact with whenever we had questions we had to wait days and even try calling or emailing several times before we got an answer.But when we met Walter he was amazing very professional, he ...
Read more


Divider

jennlg0326 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Walter Gorman mainly when going through the process and he was awesome. Super efficient, great communicator and made the process so easy! I highly recommend working with Walter Gorman.


Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

DeniseCamelia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I cannot put into words how amazing Walter Gorman services are. Professional does not cut it. He helped me purchase my dream home with not a single moment of stress which is unheard of. I recommend them to anyone looking for superb service with no stress. Thank you for making my dreams come true.


Divider

user614185 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Walter and his team were great to work with. As this was our first home buying experience, Walter went through all of the paperwork with us and answered question after question simply and effectively. We had a quick closing and AHMC worked tirelessly to make sure we made it to the closing table on time with everything we needed.


Divider

MichaelTimko8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish the experience was as smooth as you could hope for. When shopping around for a lender, while other lenders I spoke with were pushy and unable to communicate the details of what they were offering with clarity, Walter was very much the opposite. Walter and his team were always very fast to answer any of my questions and had me ready to close on my loan faster than expected. I would highly recommend Walter to anyone shopping for a mortgage.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1