Walter Gorman

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 138370

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3405

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by William M. for Walter Gorman

Nutley, NJ
The process from start to finish is easy and convenient. The app to sign and complete documents is the best! Walter walks you through step by step and gives his professional recommendations to help make the best financial decisions.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Muhammad F. for Walter Gorman

East Brunswick, NJ
It was awesome experience. Walter is the best and i highly recommend him. He is always available for any questions. He always send me any document , even multiple times during day within few minutes, and we are able to send out offers quickly. Outstanding Service and best rate in market. I will definitely recommend him to anyone. Just talk to him and you will feel the difference.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Valerie N. for Walter Gorman

Wayne, NJ
Walter and his team provided for a smooth process. They were very knowledgeable and timely with their responses. We are very happy with the competitive rates that were provided and the user friendly application to provide all the information requested. Thanks for your help!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Angel G. for Walter Gorman

Ringwood, NJ
Got me a great rate and came thru with my documents at closing. Just a really smooth process, Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Costas T. for Walter Gorman

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Professionalisms

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rahul J. for Walter Gorman

Secaucus, NJ
Walter and team have been the best partners for first time buyer like me. They constantly kept in touch, explained the process and made everything seamless.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Alexsandra J. for Walter Gorman

North Haledon, NJ
From the communication, to the process it was just an all around great experience! I would definitely recommend Walter and his team. Fantastic job!!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Janice L. for Walter Gorman

Saddle Brook, NJ
Very professional. Gave me a pre-approval quickly and was able to put a contract in on the house before other potential buyers. Explained everything clearly and was able to get us an amazing rate.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by James P. for Walter Gorman

Succasunna, NJ
Walter got me the best deal available again. The rate was so low that people didn't believe me when I shared it with them.

4.1 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Javier M. for Walter Gorman

Bergenfield, NJ
Clear and continued communication.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth S. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
2nd time working with Walter and NJ Lenders - have recommended them to friends. They make the whole process easy!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond M. for Walter Gorman

East Stroudsburg, PA
Walter, Dawn, and Betsy were the best. Walter and Dawn always answered there phone when I called and made the experience wonderful. Thank u guys. The best

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Yomna A. for Walter Gorman

Columbus, NJ
Walter has been amazing answering all our questions and concerns. He was very responsive even during after hours. Thanks Walter for all your help and advice!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Liana N. for Walter Gorman

Jersey City, NJ
Walter was helpful, easy to reach, and patient with us during a crazy transaction that at one point even involved a lawsuit against the sellers to compel the sale of the property. He stuck by us until everything was squared away and we could secure the mortgage. He went above and beyond in terms of customer service.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by David T. for Walter Gorman

Westfield, NJ
Walter and his team worked tirelessly to ensure that the purchase of our new home was easy and uneventful - an especially notable accomplishment given that it all occurred during the historic COVID-19 pandemic! We have no hesitation about recommending their services to others. David and Kathryn

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
Very professional and competent.

4.9 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Umut A. for Walter Gorman

Montvale, NJ
It was nice to work with NJ lenders.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas C. for Walter Gorman

West Orange, NJ
Everyone was kind, incredibly responsive and helpful. When we ran into snags with our process Walter and Dawn were great about having us prepared to jump right back into the fray once we could proceed again. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Mary E. for Walter Gorman

West Milford, NJ
.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
Walter was extremely knowledgeable, responsive, helpful and considerate. Worked with him and his team for over 1 year pursuing several properties before finally purchasing my first home. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Telmo R. for Walter Gorman

Teaneck, NJ
Things were done in a quick timely manner.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Krishna E. for Walter Gorman

Chester, NY
Appreciated the team I worked with - fast, reliable, informative and super supportive throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Yoander M. for Walter Gorman

North Arlington, NJ
Walter Gorman was always there with answers to all my questions. Very friendly and communicative!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Elibeth A. for Walter Gorman

Succasunna, NJ


5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Micah S. for Walter Gorman

Verona, NJ
Answering all questions in a timely fashion, even if I asked multiple times. Great on following up and explaining everything. Experience was pleasant and went smoothly, especially for something that can be daunting. Thank you, Walter!

DeniseCamelia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I cannot put into words how amazing Walter Gorman services are. Professional does not cut it. He helped me purchase my dream home with not a single moment of stress which is unheard of. I recommend them to anyone looking for superb service with no stress. Thank you for making my dreams come true.


Divider

Zillow User (Review Dated 4/20/2106)
Closed Purchase Loan

Before we met Walter, we had another lender and they were very hard to get in contact with whenever we had questions we had to wait days and even try calling or emailing several times before we got an answer.But when we met Walter he was amazing very professional, he ...
Read more


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

user614185 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Walter and his team were great to work with. As this was our first home buying experience, Walter went through all of the paperwork with us and answered question after question simply and effectively. We had a quick closing and AHMC worked tirelessly to make sure we made it to the closing table on time with everything we needed.


Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

Zillow Review - 06/15/2016)
Closed Purchase Loan

Could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, helpful individual. He was able to explain things to me as a first time buyer in a manner I could truly understand. Communication and responses to my inquiries were practically immediate. Highly recommend Walter!



Divider

jennlg0326 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Walter Gorman mainly when going through the process and he was awesome. Super efficient, great communicator and made the process so easy! I highly recommend working with Walter Gorman.


Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

MichaelTimko8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish the experience was as smooth as you could hope for. When shopping around for a lender, while other lenders I spoke with were pushy and unable to communicate the details of what they were offering with clarity, Walter was very much the opposite. Walter and his team were always very fast to answer any of my questions and had me ready to close on my loan faster than expected. I would highly recommend Walter to anyone shopping for a mortgage.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1