Walter Gorman

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 138370

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3405

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ramsha N. for Walter Gorman

Springfield, NJ
It was great experience to work with Walter and team! Support received in each stage of the process was really helpful! Walter was supportive and answering my questions always! I would strongly recommend Walter and team for anyone looking for mortgage!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jorge L. for Walter Gorman

Ridgefield Park, NJ
Walter came highly recommended by a friend. Didn't disappoint.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Taryn T. for Walter Gorman

East Brunswick, NJ
Working with Walter and his team has been an amazing experience. They were prompt, understanding, and patient. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home. I have nothing but great things to say about them. They made buying a home an easy and stress free process. Thank you for everything!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dragoslav V. for Walter Gorman

Wanaque, NJ
Everything was done on time and very quick

5.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Stella Z. for Walter Gorman

Rutherford, NJ
Walter was amazing! He made the entire process smooth & stress free.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Walter Gorman

Haskell, NJ
It was extremely impressive, that every time I called Walter picked up and helped me with any question I had.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Mahmoud A. for Walter Gorman

Hackensack, NJ
My experience with Walter Gorman was great in every aspect. Thanks to his exceptional skills and professionalism, the process exceeded my expectations in terms of communications, transparency, friendliness and timeliness. He even went the extra mile and helped my fix my credit score to get a better rate and also helped me resolve a pricing issue with the seller, which saved the deal from breaking. I have already recommended him to 2 of my friends.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kousar S. for Walter Gorman

Rockaway, NJ
Previously I was dealing with a horrible mortgage company, but my coworker gave me Walters number from NJ lenders. They helped me with everything and made everything smooth sailing. I would definitely recommend them to any new homeowners. My experience was awesome!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas J. for Walter Gorman

Budd Lake, NJ
Walter made the home buying process extremely easy. No matter what time of day he would answer any questions you had. He was Very professional and courteous, he had all the rough numbers which made budgeting a breeze. Thank you !

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda D. for Walter Gorman

Cliffside Park, NJ
Walter and his team were top notch! They communicated clearly and consistently throughout the process and responded to all of our questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know and most certainly use them again. I honestly can’t think of a single negative or even constructive thing to say about my experience.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy A. for Walter Gorman

Mountainside, NJ
Overall, the service and response times was excellent. This was the second time we worked with NJ Lenders and they made the process easy to understand and very efficient.

4.9 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer J. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
As a first time home buyer this process can be overwhelming. Walter and his team made it almost painless. Honest, professional, and very easy to work with. We were able to close in 30 days with no delays. If I ever decide to purchase again, I will be going back to NJ Lenders. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Di W. for Walter Gorman

Harrison, NJ
Walter is the best mortgage agent I’ve ever met. Super dedicated and always willing to walk extra miles to help his clients. Will do the business again with him if get the chance in future.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Walter Gorman

Sparta, NJ
NJ Lenders offered great rates, Walter and his team are always very responsive and the process went very smooth

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Walter Gorman

Scotch Plains, NJ
NJ Lenders are great to work with! They answer all you questions and get back to you very quickly! They provide you with options and help you sort though the best choice for your situation. My husband and I flip houses and we intended to use Walter Gorman at NJ lenders for each new purchase.

4.9 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gabriel B. for Walter Gorman

Clifton, NJ
Very professional!

4.8 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Carmen T. for Walter Gorman

River Vale Township, NJ
Quick responses when questions were asked. Personable, knowledgeable, etc.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Hector H. for Walter Gorman

Haskell, NJ
Communication and explanation of everything was great. From emails to phone calls. Thank you

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by John F. for Walter Gorman

River Vale Township, NJ
Walter was awesome!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Carol U. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Walter and the staff at nj lenders bent over backwards to make sure the process went smoothly. Would work with them again and recommend them to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Silvia S. for Walter Gorman

Kearny, NJ
Walter and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were always extremely prompt and helpful with any questions we had throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Sergey A. for Walter Gorman

Westfield, NJ
Walter is simply great at what he does! Thank you again.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia C. for Walter Gorman

Howell, NJ
Walter made the process easy!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Daven S. for Walter Gorman

Paterson, NJ
Walter and his team have been phenomenal. They have been very attentive to my needs and were always available to talk anytime during the day. Walters experience and knowledge made the close of my investment property seem-less.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander P. for Walter Gorman

Oakland, NJ
Once again, words can’t explain how friendly and helpful Walter and his team were throughout the entire process. This is our 3rd mortgage with NJ Lenders and wouldn’t go anywhere else if we needed a fourth!!

MichaelTimko8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish the experience was as smooth as you could hope for. When shopping around for a lender, while other lenders I spoke with were pushy and unable to communicate the details of what they were offering with clarity, Walter was very much the opposite. Walter and his team were always very fast to answer any of my questions and had me ready to close on my loan faster than expected. I would highly recommend Walter to anyone shopping for a mortgage.


Divider

DeniseCamelia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I cannot put into words how amazing Walter Gorman services are. Professional does not cut it. He helped me purchase my dream home with not a single moment of stress which is unheard of. I recommend them to anyone looking for superb service with no stress. Thank you for making my dreams come true.


Divider

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

Zillow Review - 06/15/2016)
Closed Purchase Loan

Could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, helpful individual. He was able to explain things to me as a first time buyer in a manner I could truly understand. Communication and responses to my inquiries were practically immediate. Highly recommend Walter!



Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

jennlg0326 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Walter Gorman mainly when going through the process and he was awesome. Super efficient, great communicator and made the process so easy! I highly recommend working with Walter Gorman.


Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

Zillow User (Review Dated 4/20/2106)
Closed Purchase Loan

Before we met Walter, we had another lender and they were very hard to get in contact with whenever we had questions we had to wait days and even try calling or emailing several times before we got an answer.But when we met Walter he was amazing very professional, he ...
Read more


Divider

user614185 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Walter and his team were great to work with. As this was our first home buying experience, Walter went through all of the paperwork with us and answered question after question simply and effectively. We had a quick closing and AHMC worked tirelessly to make sure we made it to the closing table on time with everything we needed.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1