Walter Gorman

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 138370

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3405

Testimonials

4.8 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret K. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
Done

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Tausif C. for Walter Gorman

Moonachie, NJ
Great customer service, timely information and excellent communication.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Darrell A. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Thanks for making the process easy!!!!!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Erum P. for Walter Gorman

Moonachie, NJ
We had a great experience with Walter. He helped us a lot on every step of mortgage. So we are very happy to work with him during our mortgage process.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Walter Gorman

Ridgefield Park, NJ
again I would like to thank you and NJ Lender for getting me the extra extension for my loan. you all are the greatest.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by William B. for Walter Gorman

Vernon, NJ
Very easy to work with and there was always fast response times through phone and email. Made the mortgage process very easy!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy O. for Walter Gorman

Wayne, NJ
From the first phone call, Walter was personable and full of guidance. He was never unreachable and totally walked us through this process making it very much less stressful for us. We sat with other lenders that gave a much higher rate and lock in rate fees. Walter and his team gave us the lowest rate and everything was in black and white. No hidden fees and no LIES! I highly recommend using Walter and his team!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Walter Gorman

Wayne, NJ
Walter and his team were amazing. Guided us through the whole process of purchasing a home. They were in constant contact with us and walked us through everything. They were courteous to all our concerns and questions. Walter and his team were very thorough and efficient. They got us the best rate available and was able to get us a smooth and quick closing on our home. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best loan with quality service. Thank you Walter and your team for everything

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Walter Gorman

Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Made the stressful experience and buying a house easy. Great job guys and thank you.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Walter and the team made the whole refinance process easy from start to finish.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Michael K. for Walter Gorman

Lyndhurst Township, NJ
Walter was great to work with! Very professional and knowledgeable. Was a pleasure working with him and his staff.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole K. for Walter Gorman

Nutley, NJ
Absolutely Amazed!!! Since my house sold quicker than anticipated, I found myself under a tight timeframe to buy a new home. With only 29 days to get under contract and complete all the necessary steps to make a buy/sell happen on the same day, I finally identified my future home. Walter and his team at NJ Lenders immediately went to work!! They helped me navigate through every milestone with clear and comprehensive direction. More importantly, I was always able to get answers to any of my q

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jerome R. for Walter Gorman

Nutley, NJ
Thank you so much for making this transaction so effortlessly. I appreciate the personal attention they gave me. I was treated like a person not just another account. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders to everyone. Once again thank you so much.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Carmel S. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
Every part of the mortgage process went smoothly it was very easy to communicate with Walter he was always available. Dawn was understanding and patient she always put my mind at ease and reduced the stress. I have already recommended NJ Lenders to my friends and associates

5.0 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Walter Gorman

Stockholm, NJ
Walter and Dawn made the process easy for a first time home owner and explained everything along the way

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Cecilia G. for Walter Gorman

Hopatcong, NJ


5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Walter Gorman

Milford, PA
Walter was very courteous and always seemed to be looking out for our best interest. Definitely would recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Rafael R. for Walter Gorman

Westwood, NJ
Walter is Very Professional , efficient and knowledgeable in his field a total expert. He is always on top of your needs, when it comes to mortgage. I will use Walter at any time. And will refer him at anytime.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Louai A. for Walter Gorman

River Edge, NJ
They are the best lender I have seen in New Jersey so far quick, knowledgeable, friendly and cooperative and patient

4.9 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Richard G. for Walter Gorman

Wallington, NJ
Walter and his team were great. You give them the basic information and they do the rest. Very fast in processing everything and getting approvals. Would recommend to who ever needs their services

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Guttemberg B. for Walter Gorman

New Milford, NJ
Walter and his team were fantastic! Everyone would always tell me “just wait until you go through the mortgage application, it’s such an annoying process” or “they are going to ask you for the same things over and over again”. Well, that did not happen with Walters team. Everything was a super smooth and easy process. I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Johana A. for Walter Gorman

North Plainfield, NJ
Walter is great, very easy to work with. He explained everything, and worked efficiently. I highly recommend Walter.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Meena S. for Walter Gorman

Springfield, NJ
Very professional and a smooth transaction

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ramsha N. for Walter Gorman

Springfield, NJ
It was great experience to work with Walter and team! Support received in each stage of the process was really helpful! Walter was supportive and answering my questions always! I would strongly recommend Walter and team for anyone looking for mortgage!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jorge L. for Walter Gorman

Ridgefield Park, NJ
Walter came highly recommended by a friend. Didn't disappoint.

user614185 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Walter and his team were great to work with. As this was our first home buying experience, Walter went through all of the paperwork with us and answered question after question simply and effectively. We had a quick closing and AHMC worked tirelessly to make sure we made it to the closing table on time with everything we needed.


Divider

Zillow User (Review Dated 4/20/2106)
Closed Purchase Loan

Before we met Walter, we had another lender and they were very hard to get in contact with whenever we had questions we had to wait days and even try calling or emailing several times before we got an answer.But when we met Walter he was amazing very professional, he ...
Read more


Divider

Zillow Review - 06/15/2016)
Closed Purchase Loan

Could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, helpful individual. He was able to explain things to me as a first time buyer in a manner I could truly understand. Communication and responses to my inquiries were practically immediate. Highly recommend Walter!



Divider

jennlg0326 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Walter Gorman mainly when going through the process and he was awesome. Super efficient, great communicator and made the process so easy! I highly recommend working with Walter Gorman.


Divider

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

MichaelTimko8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish the experience was as smooth as you could hope for. When shopping around for a lender, while other lenders I spoke with were pushy and unable to communicate the details of what they were offering with clarity, Walter was very much the opposite. Walter and his team were always very fast to answer any of my questions and had me ready to close on my loan faster than expected. I would highly recommend Walter to anyone shopping for a mortgage.


Divider

DeniseCamelia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I cannot put into words how amazing Walter Gorman services are. Professional does not cut it. He helped me purchase my dream home with not a single moment of stress which is unheard of. I recommend them to anyone looking for superb service with no stress. Thank you for making my dreams come true.


Divider

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1