Walter Gorman

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 138370

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3405

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Gary J. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Walter and his whole entire staff Made my mortgage transaction seamless him and his staff entered any questions I had. They were on top of everything and made everything happen when it needed to happen right up to my closing date I would recommend Walter and his whole staff to anyone and I will definitely use them again on my next house. Thank you Walter and thank you Dawn for making this purchase pass and thank you for working with me couple of months. A+++

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Brian G. for Walter Gorman

Staten Island, NY
Walter had the answers to all of our questions and worked with us to get us the best deal on a refinance that we could get.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by Gabrielle F. for Walter Gorman

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Walter and his staff were so helpful and supportive. They are highly professional. They made things run smoothly and made what can be a very stressful process, one that was not. I would highly recommend Walter to friends and family and colleagues. I can’t express how pleased we were.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Angelo L. for Walter Gorman

Hewitt, NJ
I have used Walter and his team twice they were excellent

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jose S. for Walter Gorman

Randolph, NJ
Walter and his team went above and beyond!!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa A. for Walter Gorman

Staten Island, NY
Walter and his team were fantastic! Found me The best rate and made things stress free!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Maria L. for Walter Gorman

Hewitt, NJ
Everyone in the office was very helpful, professional and great customer service. Would definitely use again and will recommend to others.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Walter Gorman

Oak Ridge, NJ
Walter & his team where extremely quick in answering all my questions quickly and responding to all my emails. They made buying a house convenient for me and my wife and a little less stressful.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Christy L. for Walter Gorman

North Arlington, NJ
Great experience! They made Everything so easy to understand. And the process was not at all complicated. They were all very attentive to any questions asked. They found real good rates for us. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good Mortgage company. I'm very thankful to Walter, Dawn, Betsy & Michelle for ALL their help. They were Awesome. They are a great Team. Thank you again.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Ivan M. for Walter Gorman

Ridgefield, NJ
Walter and his staff were very welcoming! Walter took the time to explain everything to us, which was very helpful!! I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. 🥰

4.1 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Chester M. for Walter Gorman

Cranford, NJ
The communication, it is always great when you are able to contact someone and they get back to you very quickly. Everyone was also pleasant to work with . Thanks for such a wonderful Job . Chester and Angelina

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Eileen D. for Walter Gorman

Highland Lakes, NJ
Walt and the entire team went over and beyond with the closing of our home. They answered any and all of my questions I had, and they’re were a lot because it was my first time buying a home, and not one time did they not call me back and they walked me through every question answering them very professional and also treated me like a friend. You all are the most pleasant to work with and will forever be my top recommendation to all who are looking to buy a house. Great job and thank you again

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Javier A. for Walter Gorman

East Stroudsburg, PA
We had a great experience working with Walter and his team. Being first-time home buyers, we were very nervous about the process. However, from the beginning we were informed of everything that we would need in order to be quickly prequalified and start our search. Walter and his team were always available to help us feel comfortable and teach us about the different stages of the home buying adventure. We were very fortunate to work with such a first-class team and HIGHLY recommend them.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2019

Reviewed by Libia D. for Walter Gorman

Flanders, NJ
We love the communication and answers to our questions ..really good customer services .. Thanks Libia

4.9 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Walter Gorman

Harrison, NJ
Excellent customer service making for a streamlined and smooth process from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Paul S. for Walter Gorman

Flanders, NJ
We gave Walter a call from our realtor’s office and he showed up within 15 minutes. He took all our information and provided a pre-approval letter within an hour. He could not have been more friendly or professional. His colleague Dawn helped gather and organize all the required documentation to complete the process. I could not believe how easy and stress-free the entire process was from start to finish. I highly recommend Walter Gorman and his team!

4.9 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Lisette B. for Walter Gorman

Bovina, NY
It was simple and easy to navigate through this purchase? ! Thanks!

4.9 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by James P. for Walter Gorman

Succasunna, NJ
My realtor connected me with Walter and his group after my credit union approved me for an unexpectedly low preapproval purchasing my first house despite doing all of my banking with them. I am really glad I listened. I got approved for a great loan with a very reasonable interest rate. Working with Walter and his team was incredibly easy and they have the process very well streamlined so there was minimal questions or confusion. I highly recommend Walter and his team.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Salvatore C. for Walter Gorman

Budd Lake, NJ
Walter and his team were awesome. They were totally professional from start to finish. They were very attentive to me and answered all my questions thouroughly. I always felt valued as a client. Getting in touch was easy and the few times I left a voicemail, I was called back very quickly. I would recomend Walter whole heartedly.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Crystal B. for Walter Gorman

Milford, NJ
From start to finish Walter has been one of the best parts of purchasing a home. He is honest, reliable and incredibly knowledgeable. Having a poor experience with a broker several years ago, I value Walter's commitment to making my experience smooth even more and he was able to get us an excellent interest rate. Can't speak highly enough about him and would recommend him to anyone considering buying a home.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha C. for Walter Gorman

Stanhope, NJ
Wonderful communication and support!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Stella T. for Walter Gorman

Jersey City, NJ
Walter is very patient and sweet person. He is very very professional, and made the mortgage process smooth and easy. I really enjoyed my experience, because he made it pleasant! Highly reccomend Walter Gorman! He is the man!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Janis A. for Walter Gorman

Jersey City, NJ
Walter is the quickest and best loan processor I’ve ever encountered . He’s very professional and storms you through the process very fast and in the best way possible . I would recommend him to everyone hundred percent !

4.9 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Norma B. for Walter Gorman

Englewood, NJ
Walter was extremely helpful and involved every step of the way. He was available to answer all my questions and made some helpful suggestions when needed.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Sheri A. for Walter Gorman

Hopatcong, NJ
Walter Gorman and his team at NJ Lenders were absolutely amazing. From start to finish they were professional and helped me every step of the way. I would highly recommend them.

jctuchman (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish, Walter was responsive, attentive and available. He always made me feel like his most important client and I would have no hesitation referring him to my family, friends, or anyone else in need of a loan.


Divider

ajingrassia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I would highly recommend Walter to anyone seeking a home mortgage! His work ethic is stellar & was always available to take my call, coaching me through every step of the mortgage process. You cannot put a price on that type of commitment!! I am grateful for all his professional advice and assistance!


Divider

jennlg0326 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

I worked with Walter Gorman mainly when going through the process and he was awesome. Super efficient, great communicator and made the process so easy! I highly recommend working with Walter Gorman.


Divider

DeniseCamelia (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

I cannot put into words how amazing Walter Gorman services are. Professional does not cut it. He helped me purchase my dream home with not a single moment of stress which is unheard of. I recommend them to anyone looking for superb service with no stress. Thank you for making my dreams come true.


Divider

thefashioninformer (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

My husband and I used Walter Gorman to finance our NYC co-op. His professionalism, knowledge and quick responsiveness made a very stressful situation much less so. Walter got a fantastic interest rate, was always there to help us (even answering emails on the weekend when needed) and was invaluable in helping us navigate the many twists and turns in the co-op mortgage process. We loved working with him and would highly recommend his services to friends and family.


Divider

MichaelTimko8 (Zillow)
Closed Purchase Loan

From start to finish the experience was as smooth as you could hope for. When shopping around for a lender, while other lenders I spoke with were pushy and unable to communicate the details of what they were offering with clarity, Walter was very much the opposite. Walter and his team were always very fast to answer any of my questions and had me ready to close on my loan faster than expected. I would highly recommend Walter to anyone shopping for a mortgage.


Divider

Zillow Review - 06/15/2016)
Closed Purchase Loan

Could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, helpful individual. He was able to explain things to me as a first time buyer in a manner I could truly understand. Communication and responses to my inquiries were practically immediate. Highly recommend Walter!



Divider

Zillow User (Review Dated 4/20/2106)
Closed Purchase Loan

Before we met Walter, we had another lender and they were very hard to get in contact with whenever we had questions we had to wait days and even try calling or emailing several times before we got an answer.But when we met Walter he was amazing very professional, he ...
Read more


Divider

Madgumballz Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Did not even know or think i could qualify for a mortgage, Walter made it happen, his staff walked me through every thing i needed and walter answered every question I had. So glad to have worked with him , closed on my house in record time



Divider

user614185 (Zillow Review)
Closed Purchase Loan

Walter and his team were great to work with. As this was our first home buying experience, Walter went through all of the paperwork with us and answered question after question simply and effectively. We had a quick closing and AHMC worked tirelessly to make sure we made it to the closing table on time with everything we needed.


Line
Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Page: 1